News

Road Conditions Update

Tuesday 25 June 2013

ROAD UPDATE - FLOODING #4

Thursday 27 June 2013 - 15:45 PM

The following road has been reopened.  

•    Springmount Road (Duckmaloi River)

All Road are now open.

Council News 13 June 2013

Friday 14 June 2013

Media Release - Council News
Release: Thursday 13 June 2013

Council News, Thursday 06 June 2013

Wednesday 5 June 2013

 
Media Release - Council News
Release: Thursday 6 June 2013

A group of local residents met at the Oberon RSL Club on Monday evening to discuss the communities concerns regarding the possibility of Oberon Council merging with Bathurst as outlined in the Independent Local Government Review Report.

Library News - Thursday 09 May 2013

Friday 3 May 2013

Media Release
Oberon Council Library News
Release Date: Thursday 09 May 2013

 

Aged Care Centre Project Now Underway

Friday 3 May 2013

Media Release
Columbia Homes Aged Care Facility - Preliminary Plans
Release Date: Thursday 02 May 2013

With the development of the new Residential Aged Care Facility project now underway, Columbia Aged Care Services have released preliminary plans along with an artist's impression of the new centre.

Council News, Thursday 02 May 2013

Thursday 2 May 2013

 

Media Release - Council News
Release: Thursday 2 May 2013

 

Draft LUS & LEP On Public Exhibition

Friday 12 April 2013

Media Release
Local Environmental Plan, LEP - Media Release from Oberon Mayor
Release Date: Thursday 11 April 2013

Library Craft Activities over School Break

Thursday 11 April 2013

Media Release
Release Date: Thursday 12th April 2013
Oberon Council Library News

 

The Oberon Council Library is very pleased to announce they will be holding School Holiday Craft Activities for children aged 6-12 years during the coming school break.

Council News Thursday 28 March 2013

Thursday 28 March 2013

Media Release - Council News
Release: Thursday 28 March 2013

Last Thursday I attended a meeting of the NSW Farmers Oberon Branch held at the Oberon Golf Club.  The purpose of the meeting was to discuss the new proposed Local Land Services (LLS) structure and associated boundaries.

Oberon Council News - 21 March 2013

Wednesday 20 March 2013

Media Release - Council News
Release: Thursday 21 March 2013

 

Pages